[NEW 2.0] How to use the Archive and Restore feature?
In this article, you will learn how to archive a user and restore them using the Manage Workers page.
From your Profile Page, hover your mouse over to Manage on the left navigation bar.
Click Manage Workers from the menu that will appear.
Look for the user that you are trying to archive and once you find them, look for the Archive button on the right side of their name.
- Wait for the confirmation that the user has been archived.
To view the archived users, you can click on the Archived Users button on the top or you can scroll the page all the way down.
- From here, you can either Restore or Permanently Delete the user.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.